Heard Well      


This package includes one digital download copy of Neptones!

Neptones is the first compilation in the JC Caylen music series.

“Neptones is a collection of my favorite tunes to vibe to. Whether I'm blasting 'em while I go for a night drive or just have them as background music while I'm getting work done at home, I'm always in the mood to groove to the euphoric vibes this compilation gives off.”

“I've always been into electronic music and I think the artists presented in this collection deserve way more attention! So sit back, close your eyes, and let the music send your mind to another planet.” - JC Caylen

  1. Indian Summer by Jai Wolf
  2. Love Again (Feat. Wavz) by Slander
  3. Fly by San Holo
  4. It's Alright (Feat. Liz Kellerman) [Nghtmre Remix] by Tep No
  5. Flash Drive (feat. B?by) by Wave Racer
  6. You & Me by Skrux
  7. I'll Be Your Reason by Illenium
  8. U Know by Fossa Beats
  9. Your Embrace by Nurko
  10. Heist by Noisestorm
  11. Distance by Richard Caddock & Hyper Potions
  12. Fly Down by Stephen Swartz

JC Caylen ID: 228192 Catalog ID: 3662 SKU: JCCYNEPT00-DD00 Created: 3/01/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.