Connor Franta      


This package includes one digital download copy of Connor Franta’s first compilation “Crown"!

  1. All of You by Betty Who
  2. Arcadia by The Kite String Tangle
  3. Bridge by High Highs
  4. Deep End by Coucheron feat. Eastside, Mayer Hawthorne
  5. East of Eden by Zella Day
  6. Every Moment by Dead Times
  7. Go by Grimes feat. Blood Diamonds
  8. Gooey by Glass Animals
  9. It's In Her Eyes by Manicanparty
  10. Say My Name by Odesza feat. Zyra
  11. Trojans by Atlas Genius
  12. You're the Bestby Wet

Heard Well ID: 228194 Catalog ID: 3664 SKU: CNFRCRWN00-DD00 Created: 3/01/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.